daniel ainsworth

daniel ainsworth
Riding in memory of my dad. and all the kids who have cancer
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 642.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 737th
  • State: 30th in MI
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,476.14 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

my dad. and all the kids who have cancer

my dad. and all the kids who have cancer

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

daniel

My Challenge

  • 19.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Sunday fun day - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Rained out only did a small ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - cancer for kids - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - cancer - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Raining cancer ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Cancer ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - cancer - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Cancer for kids - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Cancer for kids - Sunday, June 9, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Short after noon ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - cancer saturdey - Saturday, June 8, 2019

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Cancer for kids - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Cancer ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 20 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - cancer - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - After noon ride got soaked - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - cancer - Tuesday, June 4, 2019

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - Cancer ride - Monday, June 3, 2019

    From Home to South river road

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Kids - Sunday, June 2, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - June start - Saturday, June 1, 2019

    From House to House

    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 8 May 2019

    I am riding to support kids with cancer because no one should have to suffer

    Posted 49 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
Donate Now