Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
21st Tyson Dehnhoff Tyson Dehnhoff 3years $1,628
22nd Jerome Butterbrodt Jerome Butterbrodt 5years $1,621
23rd Jose Medina Jose Medina 2years $1,613
24th Jeff Freitag Jeff Freitag 7years $1,579
25th Jim White Jim White 3years $1,568
26th Michael Payne Michael Payne 4years $1,549
27th Paul Eustace Paul Eustace 6years $1,458
28th RICK WINTERS RICK WINTERS 5years $1,457
29th Dianna Reynolds Dianna Reynolds 2years $1,455
30th Ira Lunsk Ira Lunsk 5years $1,420
31st Kenneth Groezinger Kenneth Groezinger 5years $1,375
68th Bruce Barrett Bruce Barrett 4years $1,314
32nd Victor Masciarelli Victor Masciarelli $1,314
33rd Jeff Mulder Jeff Mulder 4years $1,311
34th Joseph Galviz Joseph Galviz $1,310
35th Cindy Myrick Cindy Myrick 7years $1,263
36th Keith Young Keith Young 6years $1,256
37th Rafael DeOliveira Rafael DeOliveira 5years $1,240
38th Randy Hoffman Randy Hoffman 5years $1,235
39th James Spahn James Spahn 6years $1,230