Aaron Winton

Aaron Winton
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 12214th
  • State: 105th in AR
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $5.18 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Aaron

My Challenge

  • 25.7 mi ride - Hill day isnt fun w mark - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Snow cone ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Chilly to start - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Not feeling it - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - 1st rattlesnake ride in a a few weeks - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Wind and rain forced and early turn around - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Another flat I'm done. New tires it is - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Just one of thoes days to get flats while racing weather - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - First 50 of the year - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Will ride for ice cream and beers with miki - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Relaxing morning ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - First ride at camp Robinson - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - 100 heat index isnt that bad - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Big goat island - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Weak af - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Lunch Walk - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Hot as hell - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
Donate Now