Ana Guzman

Ana Guzman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 380.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7733rd
  • State: 701st in TX
I've raised $454.29 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ana

My Challenge

  • 21.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Windy Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Evening ride in DC - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Quick night ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Windy Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Indoor ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Morning ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Evenings Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Indoor ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
Donate Now