Anastasia Austin

Anastasia Austin
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 454.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1708th
  • State: 112th in NY
I've raised $670 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 12.7 mi ride - Quick Ride - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 100.7 mi ride - Discover Hudson Valley Century - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Bullville Rd. Circuit - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - 30 mile loop - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - 25 mile circuit - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 76.0 mi ride - New Paltz - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Neighborhood hills with Tandem - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Heritage Trail with Trailer - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Bullville Rd. Circuit - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - 40 mile circuit - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Bullville Rd. Circuit - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer-Rain - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Bullville Rd. Circuit - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Heritage Trail with Trailer - Friday, June 2, 2017

    From Goshen, NY

    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Bullville Rd. Circuit - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 17 May 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Anastasia

    Posted 66 days ago
Donate Now