Andrew Kariger

Andrew Kariger
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 903.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 17156th
  • State: 525th in WI
I've raised $120.11 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 27.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 47.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 46.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 68.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 91.3 mi ride - Eau Claire Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
Donate Now