Andrew Lewis

Andrew Lewis
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,045.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4298th
  • State: 238th in TX
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $900.04 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 29.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 80.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 112.1 mi ride - Watopia - full IM bike test run - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Watopia - tempo, taking it easy this week - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - London - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 46.6 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Stromlo +1 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Stromlo +1 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Watopia 4x8min 105% FTP - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Paris - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 47.1 mi ride - France - 2 hour tempo - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Stromlo +1 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 124.6 mi ride - Mianzimu - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - McAdie - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 48.7 mi ride - Polar Bear - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Stromlo +1 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Whorl - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 124.0 mi ride - Mianzimu - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 36.7 mi ride - McAdie - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Polar Bear - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Stromlo +1 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Ramp Test - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 113.8 mi ride - Kailash - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Dunderberg +2 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Polar Bear - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Stromlo +2 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - RIP Lunch ride, got a flat on the trainer :( - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Whorl - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 113.6 mi ride - Kailash - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - McAdie - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 48.2 mi ride - Polar Bear - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - 8 x 20s at 200% FTP - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Easy Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 36.9 mi ride - McAdie - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 109.3 mi ride - Legs are cooked 🤣 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 47.8 mi ride - Syncing my ride from last night - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride/Workout - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
Donate Now