April Robbins

April Robbins
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 225.8 mi My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 10776th
  • State: 936th in CA
I've raised $129.38 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

April

My Challenge

  • 11.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 hours ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - CVR - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now