Bailey Rae Grabenhorst

Bailey Rae Grabenhorst
Riding for Liam
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 807.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 833rd
  • State: 65th in FL
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,457.39 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Liam

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bailey

My Challenge

  • 13.4 mi ride - LAST ONE - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Day 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Day 28 - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Day 27 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Day 26 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Day 25 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Day 24 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Day 23 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Day 22 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Day 21 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Day 20 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Day 19 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Day 18 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Day 17 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Day 17 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Day16 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Day 15 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Day 15 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Day 14 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Day 13 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Day 12 Recovery - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Day 11 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Hurdles Day 10 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - DAY 9 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - DOUBLE DAY 8 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Day 9 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - DAY 8 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Day 8 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Day 7 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Day7 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Day6 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Ride 5 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Day 4 Ride 5 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Day 3 Ride 4 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Ride 3 Day 2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Day 2 Ride 2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Ride 1 #FTK - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
Donate Now