Barbara Southern

Barbara Southern
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 128.7 mi My goal is 150 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MO
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

25 Apr 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
Donate Now