Barbara Southern

Barbara Southern
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 530.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6319th
  • State: 112th in MO
  • My Team: 31st
I've raised $441.59 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

25 Apr 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
Donate Now