Bernie Gessner

Bernie Gessner
Riding in memory of Abbie Kunnemann
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TX
I've raised $0 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Abbie Kunnemann

Abbie Kunnemann

Riding in your honor and memory Abbie! You are missed beyond words. #Abbiestrong

My Story

6 Mar 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. 43 children per day or 15,780 per year are expected to be diagnosed, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

I am raising awareness and funding through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by donating to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 22.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
Donate Now