Bob Bois

Bob Bois
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,229.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 230th
  • State: 5th in MA
  • My Team: 45th
I've raised $3,027.20 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bob

My Challenge

  • 24.6 mi ride - 24.60mi Road Cycling - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - 24.49mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - 24.50mi Road Cycling - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - 18.90mi Road Cycling - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - 18.80mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 43.8 mi ride - 43.83mi Road Cycling - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - 17.38mi Road Cycling - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - 24.61mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - 24.70mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - 25.08mi Road Cycling - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - 27.65mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - 26.77mi Road Cycling - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Rode 18.91 mi on 07/15/19 - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Rode 25.23 mi on 07/14/19 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Rode 27.13 mi on 07/13/19 - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Rode 24.76 mi on 07/12/19 - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Rode 24.71 mi on 07/10/19 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Rode 18.89 mi on 07/09/19 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Rode 18.88 mi on 07/08/19 - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.1 mi ride - Rode 61.12 mi on 07/07/19 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Rode 24.66 mi on 07/06/19 - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Rode 28.52 mi on 07/05/19 - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Rode 27.24 mi on 07/03/19 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Rode 25.11 mi on 07/02/19 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 38.4 mi ride - Rode 38.41 mi on 06/30/19 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 44.6 mi ride - Rode 44.58 mi on 06/28/19 - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Rode 24.62 mi on 06/26/19 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Rode 27.2 mi on 06/24/19 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Rode 25.11 mi on 06/24/19 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Rode 24.69 mi on 06/22/19 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Rode 24.78 mi on 06/21/19 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Rode 24.61 mi on 06/19/19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Rode 1.94 mi on 06/19/19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Rode 24.69 mi on 06/18/19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Rode 24.67 mi on 06/17/19 - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 28.9 mi ride - Rode 28.89 mi on 06/15/19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Rode 24.64 mi on 06/14/19 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Rode 18.94 mi on 06/12/19 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Rode 27.22 mi on 06/12/19 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Rode 23.36 mi on 06/10/19 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Rode 1.72 mi on 06/10/19 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 43.9 mi ride - Rode 43.88 mi on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Rode 24.72 mi on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - App didn’t work - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Rode 24.47 mi on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Rode 18.96 mi on 06/03/19 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Rode 18.98 mi on 06/02/19 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 43.1 mi ride - Rode 43.12 mi on 06/01/19 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
Donate Now