Brent Wood

Brent Wood
Riding in memory of Audrey Wood
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 601.4 mi My goal is 1,002 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 12208th
  • State: 386th in MN
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $357.59 My goal is $501 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Audrey Wood

Audrey Wood

My Story

30 Mar 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Why else? I am riding in memory of Audrey. I am riding in hope that someday better treatment options are available or better yet a cure is found for this disease that has taken so much from so many. Plus, I'm riding because I like to.

Thank you.

Brent

My Challenge

  • 14.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Elysian and back - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Rapidan and back - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Tour de Rapidan - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Madison Lake and back - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Elysian and back - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Madison Lake and back - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Zwift-London - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Zwift-Richmond - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Rapidan loop - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Zwift-London - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Zwift-London - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Zwift-Innsbrock - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Cannon Valley trail - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 64.2 mi ride - Rochester 62.6 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Ride to Elysian - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Rapidan Loop - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Zwift-Watopia - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Zwift-New York - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Zwift#1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
Donate Now