Carlos Carballada

Carlos Carballada
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 350 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in FL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Carlos

My Challenge

  • 31.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
Donate Now