Cathie France

Cathie France
Challenging Facebook friends to pledge $100 and I will add 100 miles to my goal. Already upped it to 450 miles.
I've Ridden 1,468.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2441st
  • State: 45th in IA
I've raised $702.62 My goal is $750 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Gracie

Gracie

Mighty warrior princess

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Cathie

My Challenge

  • 100.3 mi ride - 100.34mi Bike Ride - Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Rode 14.13 mi on 08/11/18 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Rode 13.75 mi on 08/11/18 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Rode 5.45 mi on 08/08/18 - Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Rode 14.45 mi on 08/08/18 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Rode 17.34 mi on 08/07/18 - Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 70.4 mi ride - Rode 70.45 mi on 08/05/18 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Rode 5.6 mi on 08/04/18 - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Rode 5.08 mi on 08/04/18 - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 73.4 mi ride - Rode 73.41 mi on 07/28/18 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 61.3 mi ride - Rode 61.27 mi on 07/27/18 - Friday, July 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 70.7 mi ride - Rode 70.73 mi on 07/26/18 - Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 63.0 mi ride - Rode 63.05 mi on 07/25/18 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 63.2 mi ride - Rode 63.21 mi on 07/24/18 - Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 62.9 mi ride - Rode 62.89 mi on 07/23/18 - Monday, July 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Rode 46.97 mi on 07/22/18 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Rode 17.61 mi on 07/18/18 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 39.7 mi ride - Rode 39.71 mi on 07/17/18 - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - 19.00mi Bike Ride - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 11.00mi Bike Ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Rode 8.57 mi on 07/16/18 - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 07/14/18 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 63.4 mi ride - Rode 63.38 mi on 07/14/18 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Rode 34.04 mi on 07/12/18 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Rode 23.98 mi on 07/10/18 - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Rode 0.0 mi on 07/07/18 - Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 55.2 mi ride - Rode 55.21 mi on 07/04/18 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Rode 29.21 mi on 07/03/18 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Rode 25.5 mi on 06/26/18 - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Rode 9.05 mi on 06/22/18 - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Rode 27.21 mi on 06/19/18 - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Rode 2.74 mi on 06/18/18 - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Rode 5.14 mi on 06/18/18 - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Rode 51.97 mi on 06/16/18 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - 17.85mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rode 10.14 mi on 06/15/18 - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Rode 32.82 mi on 06/13/18 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Rode 40.18 mi on 06/12/18 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Rode 5.28 mi on 06/11/18 - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Rode 4.16 mi on 06/11/18 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Rode 11.56 mi on 06/09/18 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Rode 16.39 mi on 06/09/18 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Rode 16.49 mi on 06/09/18 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Rode 26.79 mi on 06/07/18 - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Rode 10.81 mi on 06/07/18 - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Rode 10.68 mi on 06/06/18 - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Rode 40.16 mi on 06/05/18 - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 53.4 mi ride - 0.03mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - Rode 52.42 mi on 06/02/18 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Rode 4.77 mi on 06/01/18 - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Rode 2.85 mi on 06/01/18 - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
Donate Now