Christina Condon

Christina Condon
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,974.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 570th
  • State: 45th in FL
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $2,802.25 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Christina

My Challenge

  • 9.0 mi ride - Watopia - group ride 😜 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Watopia - group ride - had a mechanical :( - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Watopia - faster group ride - computer wasn't charging and was dying :( - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Working on earning a costume 👽 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 1.7 - 2.2 w/kg - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 45.7 mi ride - Miniature CC loop - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Short ride on a beautiful day - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 39.2 mi ride - Excellent ride with Dave and Bill - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Mittagsradfahrt - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Such a nice day. Wish I had time to bike big miles 😞 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Squeezing in a ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - A little shorter ride to end Sept. Not bad for ~1600 mi this month - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 45.7 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 46.2 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 89.1 mi ride - Mittagsradfahrt - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 60.4 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 67.7 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 101.6 mi ride - Pretending it’s Fall 🍁🤷‍♀️🍂 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Short ride - nothing in the tank. Enjoying a cool breeze! - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 104.8 mi ride - Windy and hot...and rainy - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 60.4 mi ride - Watopia - blistering pace - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 101.9 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 71.5 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Active recovery - playing bikes in rain ⚡️ because afternoon - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 111.4 mi ride - Legs feel fresh! Keeping it steady. - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • 58.2 mi ride - More miles for the Great Cycle Challenge - recovery ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 101.7 mi ride - Century #6 with Mr. Hill Sprints 😘 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Abendradfahrt - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 112.8 mi ride - Urban adventure dodging ⚡️ - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 100.7 mi ride - Fahrt am Nachmittag - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 102.3 mi ride - Legs feel good. Very hungry - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 100.5 mi ride - Fahrt am Morgen - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
Donate Now