Claude J. Gunter

Claude J. Gunter
We are headed in the right direction early.
I've Ridden 1,029.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8900th
  • State: 33rd in MS
I've raised $541.42 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Claude

My Challenge

  • It’s always about finishing
    1 Oct 2020

    At my age, I need motivation, challenge, and change. I participated in this great fundraiser to help fight child cancer but also I knew it would help me stay in shape in September. I began with a simple 400 mile goal but realized because of wonderful weather and feeling good, I could easily update and change my goal. So, I hit 1030 miles today. It’s been a good month and much money was raised for an important mission. Ready to participate again next September. Thank you to all who supported this challenge.

    It’s always about finishing
    Posted 28 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - B Team - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Oxford - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Clear Creek - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - B Team - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - B Team - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - B Team - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 100.0 mi ride - All Day Oxford - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - B Team - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Clear Creek - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Water Valley - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - B Team - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Natchez Trace - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Natchez Trace - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - BTeam - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - CTown Lansing - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - B Team - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - ClearCreek - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - CTown - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Paris/Tula - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 53.0 mi ride - Abbeville/ Sardis 2 Landings - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - B Team - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Y Spin - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Sardis CTown Crissing - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Water Valley - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - B Team - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 53.4 mi ride - Abbeville and Sardis - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Back at Spin/What a Coach - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 56 days ago
  • 60.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
Donate Now