Connie Ingram

Connie Ingram
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 169.2 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 3529th
  • State: 264th in FL
I've raised $360 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 13.0 mi ride - Okeehelee - Friday, July 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin with Mary part 3 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Jay at the park - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Spinning with Randy Acorn - Monday, July 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Beach-cruising Mary - Sunday, July 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Mary's Flat Tire Ride - Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin with Mary part 2 - Friday, July 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - With Jay at the Park in the Rain - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Spinning with Mary - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Gym Spin - Monday, July 17, 2017

    From PF Gym to PF Gym

    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Sunday Morning - Sunday, July 16, 2017

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Tire Thwap Ride - Saturday, July 15, 2017

    From Rebecca's to Larry's

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Before church in the rain/flat tire ride - Sunday, July 9, 2017

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Larry Wayne Ride - Friday, July 7, 2017

    From Balko's to Balko's

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • Getting Started
    4 Jul 2017

    My friend, Rebecca just told me about this challenge.

    Getting up-and-at-'em to get to my goal ride...and beyond...

    Posted 25 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Looking for Rebecca - Sunday, July 2, 2017

    From Okeehelee Park to Okeehelee Park

    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Pre-Holiday Ride - Monday, July 3, 2017

    From Rebecca's to Rebecca's

    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Kick off ride - Saturday, July 1, 2017

    From Okeehelee Park to Okeehelee Park

    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 4 Jul 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Connie

    Posted 25 days ago
Donate Now