Courtney Divelbess Zimmerli

Courtney Divelbess Zimmerli
Riding in memory of In memory of Amelia Shea Zimmerli
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 176.7 mi My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2836th
  • State: 48th in IA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $691.75 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

In memory of Amelia Shea Zimmerli

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Courtney

My Challenge

  • 11.1 mi ride - June 20 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - June 19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - June 17 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - June 18 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - June 16 - 2 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - June 13 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - June 11 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - June 14 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - June 15 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - June 16 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - June 10 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - June 9 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - June 8 - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - June 7 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - June 6 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Indoor - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Outdoor - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Indoor 2 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Outdoor 1 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Indoor 2 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Indoor 1 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Shelby - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
Donate Now