Crawford A. Higgins II

Crawford A. Higgins II
Riding in memory of Bella Sanchez
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 750 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 159th
  • State: 9th in TX
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $139.73 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Bella Sanchez

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Crawford

My Challenge

  • 18.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 5AM-Post Flat- Damn that was a hard tire - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - ASN Cycling- It’s Warming Up, Back to it - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - It’s Foggy, can you see me? - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - ASN Wed Wake Up - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Recovery Ride JV Style - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - ASN Super Bowl Monday - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - MTB Mission Trails- Cherry Pop Fall - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - ASN Friday MTB & Record Time - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Drafts don’t make you Stronger - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - ASN Wed Round-Up - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Dualathlon-Ride - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - What Wind??? - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - Taco Run - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - To the Pool - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - 5 AM awake Up - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - I’m Full Blown - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - ASN-Airport Loop - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Quick 5 with Albert - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Jeni’s Ride 3LOW - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Slow and Wetty..... I mean Steady - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Blow Me - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Dualathlon Training Ride - Monday, January 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
Donate Now