Dana Pitts

Dana Pitts
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 227.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 654th
  • State: 231st in NJ
I've raised $226.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

19 Feb 2019

During the month of June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the US. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. Families should not have to worry!

As a mother, I could not imagine losing one of my kids to this disease, and I would never wish for any parent or family to have to go through this.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. My goal is initially only $100, but ANY donation will help me to reach the goal and keep going!

Your support will CHANGE LIVES!

Thank you!

My Challenge

  • 12.7 mi ride - Cat's Pride Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Brian's World Wide Spin - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Mere's Ride to Slim Town - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Cat's Spinning with Self Control - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Bethany's Fun & Run ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Brian's SUS 6.25.17 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - On my own spin - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Mike's Hard Core Spin - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Mimi's High Intensity 5.16.19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Jess N's Warrior Ride 6.13.19 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Brian's SUS Fun. Fierce. 2.21.19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Mere's Spin, Sweat, Stretch - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Mere's SUS 6.18.15 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Mike's Recovery Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Brooke's Faith Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Elli's The Simple Spin - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Jess spin intervals sweet sweat - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
Donate Now