Daniela Martinez

Daniela Martinez
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TX
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Daniela

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 hours ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 1:16 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 00:21:08 Spinning, Indoor - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:39:30 Spinning, Indoor - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - 00:36:12 Stationary Bike - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 00:30:13 Stationary Bike - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:38:00 Stationary Bike - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 01:00:31 Stationary Bike, Machine - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - 00:29:38 Stationary Bike, Machine - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:38:43 Spinning, Indoor - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - 00:25:47 Stationary Bike, Machine - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - 00:39:51 Spinning, Indoor - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - 00:27:29 Stationary Bike, Machine - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:38:53 Stationary Bike, Machine - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 00:12:51 Stationary Bike, Machine - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:39:45 Stationary Bike - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:39:44 Stationary Bike - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - 00:30:14 Stationary Bike, Machine - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 00:12:02 Stationary Bike, Machine - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 00:40:18 Stationary Bike, Machine - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 00:47:42 Stationary Bike, Machine - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - 00:30:04 Stationary Bike, Machine - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 00:30:16 Stationary Bike, Machine - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 01:00:00 Stationary Bike, Machine - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 00:30:21 Stationary Bike, Machine - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 00:12:06 Stationary Bike, Machine - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 00:12:04 Stationary Bike, Machine - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
Donate Now