Dave Foutz

Dave Foutz
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,214.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2511th
  • State: 173rd in FL
  • My Team: 12th
I've raised $1,217.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Dave

My Challenge

  • 100.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Ride 24 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Ride 21 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 53.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Ride 16 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 39 days ago
  • 54.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 62.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Day 10 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 55.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 73.6 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Day 4 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Day 3 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge 2020 - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Day 2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
Donate Now