David Griffiths

David Griffiths
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,195.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8339th
  • State: 79th in UT
I've raised $563.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 23.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 51.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 41.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 51.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 39.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 22 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 32.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 57.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 36.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 200.1 mi ride - LOTOJA 2020 in the books - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - St George Cycling - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - St George Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now