David Taylor

David Taylor
Riding in memory of Hannah Taylor
I'm riding in memory of our daughter Hannah. No young person should have to endure these illnesses. Keep fighting!
I've Ridden 142.0 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1175th
  • State: 170th in CT
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $51.75 My goal is $250 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Hannah Taylor

Hannah Taylor

1979 - 2012

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 10.5 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now