Doug Kramer

Doug Kramer
I've hit the $1000 mark, thank you to everyone who donated! I have bumped up my goal to ride 300 miles in September.
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 101st
  • State: 1st in OR
I've raised $1,157.80 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Doug

My Challenge

  • 15.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Not my day today.... - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Quick spin before the heat - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Ride with wifey pt2 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 31 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Dirt therapy - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Ride with Dad - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Tri bike laps - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Quick easy ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 111 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Little leg stretch ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Great day Social Distancing - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
Donate Now