Doug Wood

Doug Wood
Riding in memory of Audrey Squad
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 901.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7259th
  • State: 242nd in MN
  • My Team: 8th
I've raised $621 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Audrey Squad

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Doug

My Challenge

  • 26.6 mi ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
Donate Now