Eric Sickenberger

Eric Sickenberger
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 502.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 962nd
  • State: 98th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,182.74 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Eric

My Challenge

  • 10.9 mi ride - Day 27 ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Day 26 ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Day 25 ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Day 24 ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Day 23 ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Day 22 ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Day 21 ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Day 20 ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Day 18 ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Day 17 ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Day 16 ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Day 15 ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Day 14 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Day 13 ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Day 12 ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Day 11 ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Day 10 ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Day 9 ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Day 8 ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Day 7 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - 30 min Low Impact Ride with Matt Wilpers - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Day 4 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Day 3 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Late night - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 88 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Day 2 ride baby! - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
Donate Now