Fili Herrera

Fili Herrera
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,796.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6677th
  • State: 661st in CA
I've raised $656.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Fili

My Challenge

  • 35.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 36.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 45.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 47.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 80.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 57.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 39.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 43.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 80 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
Donate Now