Gary Wilkerson

Gary Wilkerson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 247th
  • State: 19th in CA
I've raised $784.86 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Gary

My Challenge

  • 20.6 mi ride - Avila - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - AG out and back - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Avila-SLO - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Phoebes - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Exploring with John - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Activity - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
Donate Now