Gregarious Narain

Gregarious Narain
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 656.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 962nd
  • State: 25th in CO
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,185.23 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Gregarious

My Challenge

  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Echelonâ„¢ Class: - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Echelon - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Echelonâ„¢ Class: - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - GCC 500 Complete! - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Echelon - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 59.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Echelon - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Echelonâ„¢ Class: - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Echelon - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Echelon - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Echelonâ„¢ Class: - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Echelon - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Echelon - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Echelonâ„¢ Class: - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
Donate Now