Heidi Smith

Heidi Smith
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 521.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 668th
  • State: 5th in NH
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,651.50 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Cassilly Gould

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Heidi

My Challenge

  • 20.4 mi ride - Finished! - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Thunder and lightning ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019

    From Inside/home

    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - More rain 😡 - Saturday, June 29, 2019

    From Home-indoor

    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Indoor - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Indoor cycling due to rain - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Indoor-rain - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

    From Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Wentworth Road - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Newcastle to Hampton - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Indoor ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - To the camp - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Cotton valley trails - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Indoor biking due to rain - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Indoor - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - To Farm town - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Ball fields - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Cotton Valley - Sunday, June 16, 2019

    From Brookfield to Wolfeboro

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Cotton valley trail - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Kick cancers butt!! - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Governors Rd - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Milton and back - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Work to home - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Home to work - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Lost chain - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Sanbornville to Milton - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Rochester and Gonic - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 129 days ago
Donate Now