Ira Lunsk

Ira Lunsk
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in PA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

26 Mar 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

I will be riding to raise funds to support Children’s Cancer Research Fund. . I have joined team Nat. Here is Nat’s story

Our friend Nat was diagnosed with osteosarcoma 3 years ago...since her diagnosis, she has endured numerous rounds of chemotherapy, radiation and multiple invasive surgeries to remove tumors in her leg, lungs and spine. She has left the palliative care center, and is back at home to spend time with her family and close friends. Nat has been through more than any 15-year-old should ever have to face, and has inspired so many people across the country with her beautiful smile, fighting spirit and her heart of gold. We love you Nat!

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ira

My Challenge

  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - To Johnny’s Bagels - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
Donate Now