Jeff Mulder

Jeff Mulder
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 660 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 135th
  • State: 8th in MI
I've raised $486.45 My goal is $25,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeff

My Challenge

  • 12.0 mi ride - Trainer - Fast Pedal & Sprint - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Steady State - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Fit Test - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Trainer - Warm Up - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 33.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
Donate Now