Jeff Mulder

Jeff Mulder
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MI
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeff

My Challenge

  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 33.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
Donate Now