Jonathan Parr

Jonathan Parr
Riding for Laura Shadbolt
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 447.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9633rd
  • State: 583rd in TX
  • My Team: 39th
I've raised $178.68 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Laura Shadbolt

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jonathan

My Challenge

  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Final 7 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Gym Ride 1 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Gym Ride - - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

    From Gym to Gym

    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Gym Ride Once Again - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Gym Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - 4 Way Wind - Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    From Lions Park to Lions Park

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - No Air - Saturday, June 8, 2019

    From Lions Park to Lions Park

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - No Stamina - Wednesday, June 12, 2019

    From Lions Park Entry to Lions Park Entry

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
Donate Now