Josh Hibbison

Josh Hibbison
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 377.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 12294th
  • State: 495th in MN
I've raised $87.98 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 19.3 mi ride - Road riding while its hot - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Free roam Saturday stop 3: Lebanon. Hurting. - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Free roaming Saturday 2nd stop: Elm Creek. Grizzland shreds - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Hillside fun - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - HIIT Monti Hill - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Cuyunaaaaa - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Group ride cut short with rain - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Ride home from vb - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Bike to volleyball - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Its hot - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Short ride before kayaking - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - The further you go the faster you are? - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - A little rain never hurt anyone - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Quickly but dont call me surely - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Free roaming Saturday - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Feels good getting out early - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Little quickie and workout by the lake - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now