Justin Kent

Justin Kent
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in HI
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Justin

My Challenge

  • 12.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Rode 12.51 mi on 06/09/20 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Rode 6.87 mi on 06/07/20 - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Rode 12.5 mi on 06/04/20 - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Rode 20.02 mi on 05/28/20 - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Rode 12.5 mi on 05/26/20 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Rode 12.53 mi on 05/19/20 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Rode 12.6 mi on 05/12/20 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Rode 12.5 mi on 05/07/20 - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Rode 12.18 mi on 04/30/20 - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Rode 12.56 mi on 04/28/20 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Rode 12.51 mi on 04/25/20 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Rode 11.99 mi on 04/02/20 - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - 12.11mi Road Cycling - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - 12.27mi Road Cycling - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
Donate Now