Kevin Connell

Kevin Connell
Please donate and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 543.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 959th
  • State: 75th in FL
I've raised $2,189.78 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kevin

My Challenge

  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 09.10.10 Thank you
    10 Sep 2020

    Hello, for everyone who supported me & took advantage of matching donations day - THANK YOU!!! Because of your donations, I am at $2,190!

    I started September 1st with a 12 mi ride. I have ridden 8 days in so far this month and have averaged 14 miles a day (I had to take 2 days off, the caves and butt muscles are a little sore - ha).

    This is my second year doing this and I love participating for such a great cause. I am going to continue to ride in September to go as far as I can. My goal was 150 mi due to a minor medical procedure (ironically to remove skin cancer, I my share more about that later). I was able to ride 5 days straight, so I bumped my goal to 200 miles, I may increase it later. My fundraising goal is still the same, $2500! I just wanted to give an update, Thank you again for all of your support! - Kevin

    09.10.10 Thank you
    Posted 86 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Wednesday Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
Donate Now