Krista Myers

Krista Myers
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 183.1 mi My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 4910th
  • State: 90th in AZ
  • My Team: 641st
I've raised $485.08 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Krista

My Challenge

  • 2.2 mi ride - I hate climbing - Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Back on my bike - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Bad air😢 - Monday, July 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Gcc - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Easton gcc - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Emerson gcc - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Gcc - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Eastons contribution to gcc - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Emersons contribution to gcc - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Great cycle challenge - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Great cycle challenge ride # 3 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Great cycle challenge ride#2 blown tire😭 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Great cycle challenge 10 of 250 - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
Donate Now