Kristin Harris

Kristin Harris
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 126.0 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 7876th
  • State: 206th in NJ
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $277.49 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kristin

My Challenge

  • 4.0 mi ride - Real Ryder - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - To from work - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - To from work - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - IBSP - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - To from work - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - To from work - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - To from work - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - To from work - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Real Ryder and hot worx - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - To from work - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Hot worx - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - From beach - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - To beach - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Home - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - To breakfast - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Real ryder - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - To 24th and back - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Ssp - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Hot work and Ryder pump - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Triathlon - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Hot cycle - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Tri practice - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - From IBSP - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - To IBSP - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Hot cycle and real Ryder pump - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - To 5k - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - After 5k - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now