Kristin 'Mcafee' Moore

Kristin 'Mcafee' Moore
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 937.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 10421st
  • State: 645th in TX
  • My Team: 44th
I've raised $145 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kristin

My Challenge

  • 20.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 60.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 103.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 86.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Last of the 500 with the hubby - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Hill work - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 49.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 72.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
Donate Now