MJ Keymon

MJ Keymon
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,309.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in IN
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

MJ

My Challenge

  • 56.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 55.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 55.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Nope, didn’t plan that one quite right! - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 75.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 55.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 71.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 66.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 65.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 70.4 mi ride - Johnson County Trek Tour! - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Miles B4 MD! - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 126.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 70.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 60.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 110.5 mi ride - Under a Hazy Sun! - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 52.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 55.8 mi ride - Big Gulp Rooster Sunday! - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 70.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 70.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 65.6 mi ride - Morning Ride! - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now