Mary Paskett

Mary Paskett
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 432.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 170th
  • State: 4th in UT
  • My Team: 34th
I've raised $2,837.42 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Thomas Sidney Paskett

Thomas Sidney Paskett

My cousin, Tom, was diagnosed with Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia nine days after he turned 12. During remission, he contracted a fungus in his mouth. Unfortunately, it was caught too late, and the medicine needed to cure it adversely affected his leukemia. The doctors gave him two to three weeks to live. He died two years and four days later at the age of 15. He is truly missed.

My Story

8 May 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 12.7 mi ride - Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Friday, July 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Monday, July 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 119 days ago
Donate Now