Meredith Pesquera

Meredith Pesquera
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 8088th
  • State: 648th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Meredith

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 44.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 63.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 72.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 58.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 44.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
Donate Now