Michael Couts

2years
Michael Couts
Unfortunately I’m not feeling well and will need to start very slowly this week with my miles.
I've Ridden 190.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3239th
  • State: 332nd in CA
I've raised $1,059.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 20.1 mi ride - Gravel grind - Monday, November 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Gravel - Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Sep GoAL!! - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Spin - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - 23/09/21 - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Easy 2 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Night spin - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Jackson night cruise - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
Donate Now