Nathan Woodruff

Nathan Woodruff
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,420.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 20273rd
  • State: 442nd in GA
  • My Team: 12th
I've raised $51.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nathan

My Challenge

  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth Broken Rear derailleur - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Cold with strong winds. - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn 15F degrees warmer than yesterday - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn COLD - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn COLD and really strong winds - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Southern Bicycle League - Ride The Path thru Arabia Mtn - NEW RECORD Fitness level - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - VERY Strong winds again - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Between Thunderstorms - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn It was WARM! - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn COLD - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Insanely strong winds - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn pockets of light rain - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Consecutive Day 900!!! - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Consecutive Day 899 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Consecutive Day 897 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Consecutive Day 896 - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Consecutive Day 895 - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn STINKING FREEZING - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Dreary, Damp, drizzling and Cold. - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Moderate to heavy rain - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn STINKING FREEZING - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn In the light rain and drizzle - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Manually adding rest of ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn Kinda.... :( - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Athens group ride with sister - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Norcross-Johns Creek-Duluth-Lawrenceville-Lilburn - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
Donate Now