Oscar Gonzalez

Oscar Gonzalez
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,005.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 123rd
  • State: 3rd in FL
I've raised $8,532.75 My goal is $10,000 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Oscar

My Challenge

  • 8.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Soul Cycle - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 41.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Soul Cycle - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Soul Cycle- Hamilton - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - SoulCycle - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Soul Cycle - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Soul Cycle - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 55.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 36.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - YMCA- Stationary Bike - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - SoulCycle - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 65.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 57.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
Donate Now