Qinglin Mok

Qinglin Mok
Riding for Sim puay huang
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,246.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in IN
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sim puay huang

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Qinglin

My Challenge

  • 46.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 48.1 mi ride - Day 2 of cycling camp. - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 58.2 mi ride - Day 1 - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Avalanche Spire +3 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Mills +3 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Kosciuszko +4 - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Collins - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Avalanche Spire +3 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Andrews - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Wilhelm +5 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Baird +5 - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Hunter - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Kosciuszko +4 - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Fang Mountain +3 - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Kosciuszko +4 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Kosciuszko +4 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Andrews - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Avalanche Spire +3 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Hunter - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Baird +5 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Fang Mountain +3 - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 29.5 mi ride - Wilhelm +5 - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Juneau -1 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Tallac +4 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Galena - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Wright Peak -1 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Galena +3 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Wright Peak -1 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Ebbetts - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Antelope +5 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Tallac +3 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Wright Peak -1 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Juneau -1 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Wright Peak -2 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Galena +3 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Brasstown - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Tallac +2 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Antelope +5 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - Hunter -1 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Eclipse - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Hunter -2 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Eclipse +3 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Hunter - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Andrews - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Taylor -2 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Geiger +2 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Goddard -4 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Ebbetts - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Hunter - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Clark - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Ramp Test - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Ramp Test - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Clark - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Donner - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Geiger +2 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Morning Ride. Where cars go so slow to see wild animals - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 56.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 85.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Ebbetts - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Kaweah - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Happy Lunch Ride with 8 Pax. - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 63.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - McAdie +1. - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Carter - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Geiger +1 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Carillon - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 90.3 mi ride - Felt like a small girl tagging behind 4 superman. - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 75.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 157.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now