Reddin Wayne

Reddin Wayne
Riding in memory of Joshua Neus
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 671.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 718th
  • State: 13th in AZ
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,584.44 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Joshua Neus

Joshua Neus

Joshy, we miss you buddy! You are loved and remembered.

My Story

3 Apr 2019

June 2017 was the first year that I participated in the Great Cycle. I'm riding in memory of my nephew Joshua, who unfortunately lost his battle with cancer August 2017.

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge again to continue to raise awareness and fight kids' cancer! I will be riding again, in memory of Joshua Neus!

Right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 73.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10 May 2019
    Posted 72 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
Donate Now