Richard Eichberger

Richard Eichberger
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,014.7 mi My goal is 2,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WV
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Richmond - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - France - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - France (Pure Climbing) - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 67.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 63.3 mi ride - 2020 Limestone Metric Century - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - To the bank and back - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Daylight is quickly fleeting. - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
Donate Now